Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Greenside Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   139  REVIEWS
January 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob was very straightforward to deal with, easy to understand and very helpful

April 27, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob serviced my boiler and also repaired a garden tap, he did a great job and I would recommend using his business

February 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob has done a number of jobs from boiler installs to CP12 and has always been great to deal with.

April 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler repaired in no time, Greenside Plumbing & Heating is reliable and I would highly recommend the service.

February 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great work, hassle free turned up and did the job when stated. Would definitely reccomend and will use again next time.

November 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob is friendly and helpful. He communicated promptly and arrived on time. Highly recommended.

May 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob repaired a leaking valve in our Valiant boiler very tidy work and friendly service.

May 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob carried out a boiler service, CP12 and gas pipe alterations on my property. I was away and rob went out of his way to get access and complete the work.

April 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Rob came at short notice to fit in with the workflow on a renovation project. His service was excellent value and adaptable when faced with changes without fuss

November 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Originally asked Rob to have a look at a problem with hot water on my old boiler he gave me a quote to fix this however the boiler was over 18 years old so we decided to ask him to quote for a new mor ...